Imprimer l'article

ANNICK HEUGA – Head of the Missioneo Laboratory

Annick Heuga is the HR Development Director of ITG Group and the Director of Operations of Trajectoires Missioneo.

She holds a qualification from Arts et Métiers (an engineering and research school of graduate studies) as Training Projects Manager, and holds the title of Occupational Trainer for Adults, granted by the Ministry of Labor. She specializes in training services and support for independent professionals.

To contact Annick Heuga :

laboratoire@missioneo.fr

linkedin

Annick Heuga has had years of hands-on experience in HRM and in support of executives transitioning towards consultancy, as well as experience setting up a return-to-work support program. All this has led her to enter the field of new forms of work.

It is her aim to integrate the latter into HRM and, more widely, into general thinking about mobility, changing careers and employability, as well as the employment of seniors and forward planning of careers and skills within the framework of internal company agreements concerning health in the workplace.

Her aim is to create conditions allowing people to adapt, to be more flexible and mobile, and gradually to bring about structural and organizational changes that both benefit the employers and also meet the aspirations of skills-holders.

This almost always involves collaboration with public and private enterprises and with organizations that work in the fields of labor, skills management and social dialogue.

As a member of the Fondation Travailler autrement, whose vocation is to foster debate on new forms of employment and work, Annick Heuga is involved on a daily basis with improving the lives of people involved in new forms of work. This covers changes in the relationship to work, employment solutions and issues related to the economic value for the country.

To contact the Laboratoire Missioneo researchers:

laboratoire@missioneo.fr

 Back to the main page

Printer Friendly and PDF

Annick Heuga - Responsable du Laboratoire

Annick Heuga est directrice du développement RH pour le Groupe ITG et directrice des opérations de l’organisme Trajectoires Missioneo.

Titulaire du DESA Responsable Projet de Formation des Arts et Métiers et du titre de Formatrice Professionnelle pour Adultes du ministère du Travail, elle s’est spécialisée dans l’ingénierie de formation et l’accompagnement dédiés aux professionnels autonomes.

Pour contacter Annick Heuga :

laboratoire@missioneo.fr

linkedin

Ses années d’expériences terrain en gestion des RH et accompagnement des cadres en transition professionnelle vers les métiers du conseil, et d’autre part, en montage de dispositif d’accompagnement au retour à l’emploi, l’ont amenée sur le terrain des nouvelles formes d’emploi.

Annick Heuga entend intégrer ces dernières dans les réflexions auprès des directions RH et plus globalement dans les réflexions sur les mobilités, les transitions professionnelles, l’employabilité, mais aussi dans le cadre des accords d’entreprise en prévention santé au travail, des plans seniors et GPEC.

Son objectif est de créer des conditions d’adaptation, de souplesse et de mobilité chez les personnes en faisant évoluer, progressivement mais de manière structurelle, les modes d’organisation du travail dans l’entreprise et en conjuguant au mieux les besoins de l’entreprise avec les aspirations nouvelles des porteurs de compétences.

Cette démarche s’inscrit presque toujours en co-construction avec les institutions, les opérateurs publics et privés, les cabinets œuvrant dans les domaines de la gestion de l’emploi, des compétences et du dialogue social.

En tant que membre de la Fondation Travailler autrement, qui a pour vocation de créer le débat autour des nouvelles formes d’emploi et de travail, Annick Heuga relève l’enjeu quotidien de participer à des travaux qui visent à améliorer les perspectives et le confort de vie des personnes qui travaillent sous couvert de ces formules, avec pour objectif premier de faire muter le rapport au travail, de créer des solutions d’emploi et une valeur économique sur les territoires.

Pour contacter les chercheurs du Laboratoire Missioneo :

laboratoire@missioneo.fr


 Retour à la page principale